Chairpersons

CAFMET 2020 : l’événement autour de la Métrologie, la Qualité et la Mesure

Abdérafi CHARKI​
Profesor
POLYTECH ANGERS

Dr. Abdérafi Charki is currently a profesor at POLYTECH Angersan engineering school at the University of Angers, where he mainly teaches quality management, risk management and metrology. He has extensive experience in the industry as a project manager, consultant and evaluator. He contributes to several projects on uncertainties, reliability, metrology and quality.

Georges BONNIER​
International Consultant 
France

Until 2006, Dr. Bonnier was Deputy Director of the "Institut National de Métrologie" (LNE-INM France), and Head of the Temperature Laboratory. Author of numerous scientific articles in thermal metrology, Dr. Bonnier was responsible for the implementation of national references for thermal metrology in France. Now retired, he works actively as an international metrology consultant and is also very active in the association CAFMET, in order to develop metrology in Africa.

Marc HIMBERT​
Scientific Director
LNE France

After a double high-level training in Sciences (ENS) and in economic management (Sciences Po, CHEDE), Dr. Marc Himbert has been teaching metrology for 21 years, as Professor at the CNAM in Paris. Dr. Marc Himbert is the Scientific Director of the "Laboratoire Commun de Métrologie" (LNE - CNAM). He is also the President of the Laboratories Section Committee at COFRAC (Comité Français d'Accréditation). Since 2017, he has been the leader of the European project AFREQEN.

Vincent DOLLÉ​
Agronomist Engineer
France

Agronomist and Doctor of Agronomic Sciences, Dr. Dollé has carried out numerous international missions over the past 40 years. He is involved in various projects such as the European Tempus QESAMED project, and brings his expertise and experience to organizations such as the CIRADas advisor to the chairman, and for the association QuaRESas Chairman and founding member.

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

présidents

CAFMET 2021 : l’événement autour de la Métrologie, la Qualité et la Mesure

Abdérafi CHARKI​
Enseignant Chercheur
POLYTECH ANGERS

Après une riche expérience industrielle en tant que chef de projet, consultant et évaluateur pour un organisme tierce-partie, Dr. Abdérafi Charki est actuellement enseignant-chercheur à POLYTECH Angersécole d’ingénieurs de l’Université d’Angers, où il enseigne entre autres la mécanique et la métrologie. Il a contribué à plusieurs projets sur la caractérisation du comportement et de la performance des systèmes et des composants, ainsi que sur les incertitudes et la fiabilité.

Georges BONNIER​
Consultant International 
France

Jusqu’en 2006, Dr. Bonnier était directeur adjoint de «l’Institut National de Métrologie» (LNE-INM France), et chef du laboratoire température. Auteur de nombreux articles scientifiques en métrologie thermique, Dr. Bonnier était responsable de la mise en place des références nationales pour la métrologie thermique en France. Aujourd’hui retraité, il travaille activement en tant que consultant international en métrologie et, est également très actif au sein de l’association CAFMET, afin de développer la métrologie en Afrique.

Marc HIMBERT​
Directeur scientifique
LNE France

Après une double formation de niveau élevée en Sciences (ENS) et en management économique (Sciences Po, CHEDE), Dr. Marc Himbert enseigne la métrologie, depuis 21 ans, en tant que Professeur du CNAM à Paris, Dr. Marc Himbert est directeur scientifique du Laboratoire Commun de Métrologie (LNE – CNAM). Il est également Président du comité de section Laboratoires au COFRAC (Comité Français d’Accréditation). Depuis 2017, il est pilote du projet européen AFREQEN.

Vincent DOLLÉ​
Ingénieur Agronome
France

Ingénieur Agronome et Docteur en Sciences Agronomiques, Dr. Dollé a effectué de nombreuses missions internationales depuis 40 ans. Il s’engage dans différents projets tel que le projet européen Tempus QESAMED, et apporte son expertise et expérience à des organismes tels que le CIRAD, en tant que conseiller du Président, et l’association QuaRES, en tant que Président et membre fondateur.

fr_FRFrench